RAY WILLIAMS FUNERAL HOME, INC.
Rhodes & Northern, Owners
 -Family Owned and Operated-

Home
Funeral Services
Send Condolences
Helpful Links
Sarah Northern Tribute
Our History
Our Facility
Our Location
Contact Us

 

 

DECEASED

DATE OF DEATH

CICCARELLO, MR. ROSARIO Friday, January 11, 2019 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
COLEMAN, MR. DAVID Wednesday, March 6, 2019 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
EADDY, MR. ANDREW Thursday, March 14, 2019 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
FAYSON II, MR. BRYANT A. Sunday, March 17, 2019 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
GORDON-BRYANT, MRS. SHIRLEY Wednesday, March 13, 2019 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
GREEN, MR. HERMAN Thursday, March 21, 2019 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
HAYES, MS. GLENDA JEAN Sunday, March 17, 2019 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
HILL JR., MR. TOMMY LEE Friday, March 15, 2019 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
HYMES-SIPLIN, MS. WANDA Wednesday, March 13, 2019 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
JACKSON, MRS. ELIZABETH Wednesday, March 13, 2019 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
JONES, MR. FREDDIE Wednesday, March 13, 2019 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
MAYS-WATERS, INFANT KAYRA Monday, March 18, 2019 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
MCCLENNAN, MS. ELLEN H. Saturday, March 23, 2019 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
MCCLINTON, MRS. ANNIE L. Saturday, March 9, 2019 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
MCNEAL, MR. DONALD Tuesday, March 5, 2019 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
MOORE, MRS. ROSA LEE Monday, March 18, 2019 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
MUNN, MS. MARY D. Monday, March 18, 2019 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
RICHARDSON, MS. VENA Y. Thursday, March 21, 2019 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
RIVERS JR., MR. FLOYD Sunday, March 24, 2019 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
SHARP, MS. REGENIA J. Monday, March 25, 2019 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
SHEPPARD SR., MR. LEROY Monday, March 25, 2019 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
THOMAS, MS. ELDORA Tuesday, March 19, 2019 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
WASHINGTON, MR. DWAYNE Monday, March 25, 2019 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
WHIGHAM JR., MR. ANDREW Tuesday, March 19, 2019 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
WILLINGHAM, MS. JANICE D. Tuesday, March 19, 2019 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences

03/25/2019 10:12 PM
 


301 N. Howard Avenue 
Tampa, FL 33606-1508
Phone:  813.253.3419 
  Fax:  813.251.4912
Email:  raywilliamsfh@verizon.net         
2003RWFH (updated 8/18/11)