RAY WILLIAMS FUNERAL HOME, INC.
Rhodes & Northern, Owners
 -Family Owned and Operated-

Home
Funeral Services
Send Condolences
Helpful Links
Sarah Northern Tribute
Our History
Our Facility
Our Location
Contact Us

 

 

DECEASED

DATE OF DEATH

PLEASE EMAIL ONLINE
CONDOLENCES TO:
raywilliamsfh@verizon.net

BAILEY, MR. ALVIN Thursday, September 12, 2019 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY
BROWN, MR. ARTHUR LEE Tuesday, September 3, 2019 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY
CLARK SR., MR. BERNARD Sunday, September 8, 2019 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY
DENNARD, MS. TERYAL RENEE Wednesday, September 11, 2019 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY
DENSON, MR. EDWIN KEITH Sunday, September 15, 2019 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY
DIXON, MS. ELEANOR Sunday, September 1, 2019 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY
GALLMON, MS. VANESSA Saturday, September 7, 2019 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY
JOHNSON JR., MR. OSCAR Monday, September 9, 2019 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY
JOHNSON JR., REVEREND OSCAR Tuesday, September 3, 2019 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY
JONES, MS. JOANN REID Monday, September 2, 2019 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY
MELVIN, MR. RASHYEID O. Friday, September 6, 2019 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY

09/18/2019 10:40 PM
 


301 N. Howard Avenue 
Tampa, FL 33606-1508
Phone:  813.253.3419 
  Fax:  813.251.4912
Email:  raywilliamsfh@verizon.net         
2003RWFH (updated 8/18/11)