RAY WILLIAMS FUNERAL HOME, INC.
Rhodes & Northern, Owners
 -Family Owned and Operated-

Home
Funeral Services
Send Condolences
Helpful Links
Sarah Northern Tribute
Our History
Our Facility
Our Location
Contact Us

 

 

DECEASED

DATE OF DEATH

BRYANT, MR. JIMMY Friday, September 15, 2017 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
CALTON, MS. ANGELA L. Tuesday, September 12, 2017 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
DAVIS SR., MR. RONALD D. Sunday, September 3, 2017 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
DENNARD, MS. DEBORAH D. Thursday, September 14, 2017 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
GREENE, MS. LOUISE Wednesday, September 13, 2017 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
HOLTON, MS. SYLVIA L.   ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
JACKSON, MS. ERICA Saturday, September 16, 2017 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
MANN, MR. EDWARD C. Friday, September 8, 2017 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
POWELL, MRS. MARIEA A. Monday, September 4, 2017 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
RICHARDSON JR., MR. MOSES   ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
SIMS, MRS. ALMA Saturday, September 2, 2017 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
STEPHENS, MR. RICHARD A. Friday, September 15, 2017 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
WHITE, MRS. ELOUISE Wednesday, September 6, 2017 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences

09/18/2017 09:41 PM
 


301 N. Howard Avenue 
Tampa, FL 33606-1508
Phone:  813.253.3419 
  Fax:  813.251.4912
Email:  raywilliamsfh@verizon.net         
2003RWFH (updated 8/18/11)